Backyardsafari's Blog

Environmental Inspiration in Your Own Backyard

Raccoon Dines Out – Claymation August 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — backyardsafari @ 3:57 pm
Tags: , , ,

Note: Click the right side arrow to speed up the pictures!

.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.

My first attempt at claymation since I was a kid! I don’t have a video camera at the moment so I had to rely on the WordPress “slideshow” option. I wish I could speed it up a bit. I forgot to give the crayfish claws, so for now you will have to use your imagination!

This is just a quick experiment. I will try to do some more later with more detail and hopefully with a real video camera!

FaceTweet it!

 

4 Responses to “Raccoon Dines Out – Claymation”

  1. Herman van Werkhoven Says:

    Wow! Pretty cool. You must have put a lot of work into this. It looks really good!!!

  2. […] second in my “Animals Dining Out” claymation series–you can watch the first one here. I made this using a hand-held video camera and the iMovie software that came on my Mac […]

  3. […] If you like this video, please check out the others in the series: Rattlesnake Dines Out and Raccoon Dines Out […]


Leave a Reply

